Coastal Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine, LLC is now open!!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Robert Lewis, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Coastal Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine

Robert Lewis, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Largo, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
458 total reviews

Dr. Robert Lewis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Lewis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Willie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr Lewis and his staff are truly professionals. I have been a patient of his for over a decade and has always had a very positive outcome over every procedure he has perform on me. I highly recommend him to anyone. He is truly the best.
Marsha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Dr. Lewis and his entire staff were very understanding and helpful thru my procedure from start to finish. I will definitely keep him as my doctor for in future and recommend him as well.
Carolyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Lewis is a great doctor. He treats his patience as he truly cares about their health. He is easy to talk to and he listens to you . I would recommend Dr. Lewis to everyone that needs orthopedic surgery.
Bernice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Was very great experience. Dr. Lewis did an outstanding job on my shoulder and highly recommend him to anyone needing shoulder or any type orthopedic surgery. His staff are very outstanding, very confident and friendly.
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr Lewis is an excellent orthopedic surgeon that has taken care of me for many years. We have become good friends as well. I always look forward to seeing him. He is genuinely concerned about your condition and takes the time to explain everything the patient needs to know. Largo Fla will be blessed to have this highly qualified and wonderful person to serve the area.
Eula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr. Lewis is an excellent shoulder doctor and I would recommend him to my family and friends.
Ben A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
No wait time every was prompt and professional
Agnes G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Caring, supportive and professional. Dr Lewis and his staff provided me with excellent care and follow through.
Samuel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Very good!
Leo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Professional courteous staff. Dr. Lewis performed assessment and explained options thoroughly.
Judy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr. Lewis and his staff are friendly and professional. He explained my treatment options thoroughly and patiently answered all of my questions. Overall a very positive experience.
Chris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
This was an incredible experience. So knowledgeable, so informative. You can tell they truly care!! This was amazing, Thank you!
Vivian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Lewis and staff are knowledgeable and honest.
Andrew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Dr. Lewis saw my son on short notice for a wrist injury. He did a great job describing exactly what the diagnosis was and treatment. Great bedside manner. Would definitely recommend and return for care.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Dr. Lewis was professional and very competent. I was extremely pleased with the service I recieved.
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Lewis and his staff are top notch. Wonderful and awesome shoulder surgeon.
Benita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Lewis and his staff are always friendly and professional. I wouldn’t choose any other doctor with my injury. Thank you so much!
Suzanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Great Doctor ! He has put me back together 4 times. Good staff.
Rose S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Very personal and kind staff. Dr. Lewis is patient and thorough.
Vicki T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Everyone was professional and helpful from the receptionist, nurse, as well as Dr. Lewis. Everything Dr. Lewis said as well as treatment was what I was expecting to hear.